Jump to main content

Passbook

Forward To Friends Print View more services Share this:
Will my Passbook boarding pass be automatically deleted after I travelled?

No. Passbook boarding pass will not be deleted automatically and you are advised to remove it appropriately at your own comfort after your travel or any declaration of business travel or claims is done.